Board Members

Sean Smith, President
Efficient System

Dr. Trudy Banta, Vice President

Aaron Mueller, Secretary
The Downtown Alternative

Guy Swenson, Treasurer
Management & Technology Consultants, LLC

Kyle Bach
The Annex Group

Meli Barber
We Care Resident

Ken Chigges
Kuhl & Grant LLP


Craig Leeke
Goodwill Commercial Services

Leigh McCall
We Care Resident

Beverly Mukes-Gaither
Haughville Resident

Dr. Daniel Pino
Eskenazi Health

David Spurgeon
IMPD Sowthwest

Phyllis Land Usher
Hawthorne Resident

Rick Vollmar
Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Inc.

Dr. Eric Weldy
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis